Cahuilla Lodge Banner

Cahuilla Lodge Executive Committee

Hello Cahuilla Lodge.

It is an honor and a privilege to serve as your 2022 Lodge Chief.
I'm looking forward to the many events and service projects planned for the year with my leadership team.

Yours in cheerful service,

Alpha Yam
Cahuilla Lodge Chief, 2022

My Brothers,

I am honored to serve as the Cahuilla Lodge Adviser for this year.
We have many exciting things coming up and are encouraging everyone to get involved. There will be many activities planned through out the year.

I encourage everyone to start promoting events more at, not only the Chapter level but also to the troops, crews and ships. Start bringing a fellow Arrowman to the events. I hope everyone has a great year and gets more involved than ever. Thank you for all your support and help.

Michael Hare
Cahuilla Lodge Adviser, 2022

Lodge Officers

Lodge Chief - Alpha Yam Lodge Adviser - Michael Hare
1st Vice Chief - Atticus Leveck Adviser - Ana DeLaTorre
2nd Vice Chief - Chris Straight Adviser - Andrew Blessum
3rd Vice Chief - Andrew Klopping Adviser - James Hermes
Secretary - Julian DeLaTorre Adviser - Jorge DeLaTorre
Treasurer - Brandon Veron Adviser - Ron Price
Staff Adviser - Patrick Willard

Chapter Officers

Aca Chapter Chief
Andrew Jones
Chapter Adviser - James Hermes
A-tsa Chapter Chief
Alex Cooley
Chapter Adviser - David Lesyna
Navajo Chapter Chief
Luke Park
Chapter Adviser - Eric Jones
Serrano Chapter Chief
Joshua Gave
Chapter Adviser - Ray Romo
Tahquitz Chapter Chief
Alex Truax
Chapter Adviser - Keith Weinrich
Wanakik Chapter Chief
Aiden Pianalto
Chapter Adviser - Summer Pearson